Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ward Parkway

5 rating
  • 06/19/20
  • Johnathan G. Google

Ciera did a great cut

5 rating

The staff are really good, professional. Service is amazing. Kindell done a great job

5 rating

Amazing first experience! Ciera really set the bar high for sport clips eveywhere. I will from now on be coming back.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 205 Client reviews

5
Johnathan G. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Ciera did a great cut"

5
Nad | June 19, 2020 Google

" The staff are really good, professional. Service is amazing. Kindell done a great job"

5
Joe T. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Amazing first experience! Ciera really set the bar high for sport clips eveywhere. I will from now "

5
murphy j. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Ciera gave me a great cut and recommended me a great shampoo regimen catered to my needs!"

5
Bob K. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Ciera was amazing!! I was referred to her by one of my friends and she followed through with all of"

5
Heydon W. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Ciera is amazing!! She kills it with the fade! I will only go to her from now on!"

5
Nick M. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Friendly people, great service, I'll definitely keep coming back. Lucila did a wonderful job."

5
Brian S. | June 9, 2020 Google

" I followed ciera here from the mission location. She is a great stylist and has been doing my hair "

5
Pierre J. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Today I came in for the first time ever to a spot clips and was blown away! The haircut was perfect"

5
Robert K. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Had a great stylist & she was very nice & professional & will ask for her in the future"