Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ward Parkway

5 rating
  • 10/10/19
  • Austin J. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/j-oQhZFupmq2uXfqA85W1Q?hrid=DGBrQTDlZ4QE2eNhkX8fwA

5 rating

Fast and great haircut!

5 rating

Took my 2 boys in for haircuts. Jennifer and Shelby did a great job. Everyone left happy. Thanks for your help!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 118 Client reviews

5
Austin J. | October 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/j-oQhZFupmq2uXfqA85W1Q?hrid=DGBrQTDlZ4QE2eNhkX8fwA"

5
Antonio M. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Fast and great haircut!"

5
luke a. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Took my 2 boys in for haircuts. Jennifer and Shelby did a great job. Everyone left happy. Thanks for"

5
Bret K. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Sam was great"

5
Peter M. | October 5, 2019 Google

"jennifer did a great job"

5
Austin M. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Jennifer was great!! She did a very good job with my hair and had lots of tips for products for even"

5
GcRHiuFfin | October 4, 2019 Google

"Jennifer did an awesome job!!"

5
Beth C. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Jennifer saved my son's hair today! We got there right before closing and she took the time to fix h"

5
Brandon C. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Jennifer did an amazing job!"

5
Brett L. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Shelby was amazing. Gave me the exact cut I wanted and was super friendly/personable. Will definitel"