Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ward Parkway

5 rating

Shannon did a great job taking the time to know what I needed in a haircut. Great haircut!

5 rating

Shannon amazing haircut, would definetly go back:

5 rating

Shannon is the best. Great haircut!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 292 Client reviews

5
Jonathan E. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Shannon did a great job taking the time to know what I needed in a haircut. Great haircut!"

5
Brad W. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Shannon amazing haircut, would definetly go back:"

5
Bennett C. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Shannon is the best. Great haircut!"

5
Charlie W. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Shannon was the best!!! She cut my hair with precision. Her attention to detail is unmatched and ga"

5
Amanda S. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Rachel did a great job on my haircut! I went for a dramatic cut, about 14 inches. I'm so glad I tru"

5
Vladimir G. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Just got a wonderful haircut by Shannon! Will definitely be coming back. Best haircut I?ve gotten i"

5
Jeff B. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Rachel Macmillan was quick and efficient with my haircut and it looked exactly as I wanted it to"

5
Matt S. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Rachel did such a great job on my haircut! She was also quick! I will definitely be returning and s"

5
Okenuthanos | May 21, 2021 Google

" Hair stylist was Rachel and she was fantastic. Easy to talk with and personable. Highly professiona"

5
Rachel M. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Ciera did a great job trimming my boyfriends beard and hair!"