Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ward Parkway

5 rating

Ciera is an incredible stylist! I am really glad I found this awesome location so closeby - I will be back for another awesome haircut by Ciera!

5 rating

Always a great haircut. Ciera has been very knowledgeable and professional whenever I visit.

3 rating

Great location. Back if the building signage Helped when trying to locate the store coming off of Ward parkway.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 303 Client reviews

5
Frank M. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Ciera is an incredible stylist! I am really glad I found this awesome location so closeby - I will "

5
rockra70 | September 10, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut. Ciera has been very knowledgeable and professional whenever I visit."

3
Sasha M. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Great location. Back if the building signage Helped when trying to locate the store coming off of W"

1
Sally S. | August 15, 2021 Google

" They open at 11am NOT 9am"

1
Mike P. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Horrible haircut"

5
Coty S. | August 11, 2021 Google

" These ladies are amazing! All of them! Excellent hair cuts, beard care and pampering. The hot towel"

5
Spencer h. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Great haircut Ciera!"

1
David H. | July 14, 2021 Google

" The indefinite wait after signing in online and in the store that people have complained about befo"

5
Jason S. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Ciera cut my hair today and did a great job! My beard looks amazing too!"

5
Rosendo P. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Ciera has always given me a great haircut and excellent service! The online check in is very conven"