Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ward Parkway

5 rating

Got my haircut by Torrie and she did an amazing job. Had a drastic change in hairstyle, going from about 12 inch length to about 2 inches, and she made sure i didnt regret it!

5 rating

My hair cut is great and my hair dresser Jennifer was fantastic. Good conversation and great job explaining the products for my hair.

5 rating

Charlise was awesome! She enjoys what she does and I was very pleased with my hair.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 163 Client reviews

5
Nathan S. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Got my haircut by Torrie and she did an amazing job. Had a drastic change in hairstyle, going from a"

5
Austin S. | January 8, 2020 Google

"My hair cut is great and my hair dresser Jennifer was fantastic. Good conversation and great job exp"

5
Nathan G. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Charlise was awesome! She enjoys what she does and I was very pleased with my hair."

5
Tommy O. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Charlise did a great job on my hair cut. I have thick hair and a lot of it, but she executed well an"

5
Scott S. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Jennifer did a great job with new ideas and style of haircut. Convenient location and great customer"

5
Spencer B. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Samantha did a great job. Exactly what I asked for!"

1
Scott S. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Fine once, terrible customer service two times after that. Walked in and put our name on the list. A"

5
Virginia F. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Jennifer did an amazing job with my haircut. She was honest on what she thought I should do with it "

5
Josh P. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Charlise was wonderful - highly personable with great attention to detail!"

5
Brad S. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Torrie and Jennifer did a great job with our 3 boys today. Very personable and professional team. Bo"