Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ward Parkway

5 rating

Charlise Harris did an amazing job with my sons hair. I am definitely making her my sons barber. She is very talented and is great at her job

5 rating

Jannnifer was wonderful I like my hair cut

5 rating

Char did a great job on my hair and I just love it and believe me I'll be back.....Thanks Sport Clips

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 186 Client reviews

5
Myka M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Charlise Harris did an amazing job with my sons hair. I am definitely making her my sons barber. She"

5
Marbel M. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Jannnifer was wonderful I like my hair cut"

5
Reezy M. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Char did a great job on my hair and I just love it and believe me I'll be back.....Thanks Sport Clip"

5
Conrad N. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I came in when they had a bit if a line, but they got to me pretty quickly and Jennifer gave me the "

5
christopher v. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Pearl is my girl!"

5
AUSTIN P. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Good place for a haircut. Jennifer was a a great stylist and I would recommend"

5
Cole G. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Very nice people here, and great service. Talking with Jennifer and Samantha was very amusing as wel"

5
Akromkhon S. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Jennifer was amazing today. Love my hair"

5
Josh B. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Jennifer did a great job!"

5
Jim P. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Jennifer was awesome!! Very helpful and knowledgeable."