Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ward Parkway

5 rating
  • 07/12/19
  • Amber D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/j-oQhZFupmq2uXfqA85W1Q?hrid=Nqrp5xr9N04zi5F9J4ezDw

5 rating

Great job with my son?s haircut. Very friendly staff. Jennifer even helped us decide the right haircut for my boy?s style. Will definitely be going back in the future.

5 rating

Tara took great care of us. She was super nice and gave my son the best cut he has ever had. Top notch service.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Amber D. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/j-oQhZFupmq2uXfqA85W1Q?hrid=Nqrp5xr9N04zi5F9J4ezDw"

5
Harry K. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Great job with my son?s haircut. Very friendly staff. Jennifer even helped us decide the right hairc"

5
Obadiah H. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Tara took great care of us. She was super nice and gave my son the best cut he has ever had. Top not"

5
Hans T. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. By far the best and most consistent haircut out of any other sport clips location"

5
brian m. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience with Hailey!!"

5
Anton N. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Kamara cut my hair; great cut!"

5
TJ G. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut after work and had Tara. Great conversation and had me entertained the whole t"

5
Sarah M. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Took my 9 year old in for a haircut this morning right after Sport Clips opened at 9am. He has a ton"

5
Kara F. | June 23, 2019 Google

"My husband got his hair cut here yesterday and he said it was the best hair cutting experience he ha"

5
Gretchen B. | June 22, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend has been cutting his own hair for a year and he finally caved and paid for one. Kamara "