Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ward Parkway

5 rating

This is my third time coming in this place ,excellent service, Jennifer did a great work ,i will deafanely recomed this place ,

5 rating

During my first visit I was welcomed with a smile from the entire team. Sports were on the T.V. And the energy in the shop was great. I will be back!

5 rating
  • 11/08/19
  • WaterCreeper 1. Google

I love coming here to get my haircut, staff are friendly and Jennifer had good suggestions for products

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 133 Client reviews

5
Lopez J. | November 9, 2019 Google

"This is my third time coming in this place ,excellent service, Jennifer did a great work ,i will dea"

5
Anthony H. | November 8, 2019 Google

"During my first visit I was welcomed with a smile from the entire team. Sports were on the T.V. And "

5
WaterCreeper 1. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I love coming here to get my haircut, staff are friendly and Jennifer had good suggestions for produ"

4
Brooce B. | November 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/j-oQhZFupmq2uXfqA85W1Q?hrid=MgVSmBdx1TxvJXgMmaT6jQ"

5
Ibrahim R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. Needed a quick haircut at the last minute and they were able to get me in and do "

5
Austin R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Great workers!"

5
Dorian F. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Jennifer did a fantastic job! All around great service and hospitality. She also recommended a great"

2
Animal L. | November 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/j-oQhZFupmq2uXfqA85W1Q?hrid=FWzVnEq2K1eMh-Bb0PlQdQ"

5
Matthew D. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Jennifer is awesome! Amazing haircut and service will definitely be back because of her. Ask for her"

5
Fernando M. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Great service and attention to the customer ! Jennifer did an amazing job cutting my hair the way I "