Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ward Parkway

5 rating

Shelby was great!

5 rating

Always friendly and always happy with my cut! Shelly took great care of me before the Father Daughter dance tonight!

5 rating

Friendly staff and less wait time.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Jamison G. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Shelby was great!"

5
Brad I. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and always happy with my cut! Shelly took great care of me before the Father Daughte"

5
John K. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and less wait time."

5
Gina L. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Kamara is awesome. Store is clean and staff is friendly!!!"

5
otakuman523 | May 3, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff here! Jennifer did a great job on my hair! The MVP was very relaxing! I'll defin"

5
Pat P. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Kamara is the BEST!"

5
Michael L. | April 22, 2019 Google

"This was my first time to this location and Tara did an excellent job! She gives a great shampoo mas"

5
Alicia T. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I highly recommend Kamara! She does great on my boyfriends fade!"

5
Casey D. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Weekly Client! Very skilled Staff and great environment! I highly recommended ward parkway! If you w"

5
Jason G. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Kamara M gave a great cut and recommendation for a new hair styling clay"